Contacts

Department Chair

Dr. Araceli Osorio
Office: Emeritus 1545A
Email: aosorio@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 521-6913

Dean

Roam Romagnoli, Ed.D.
Office: Bailey Hall
Email: rromagnoli@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 527-4925


Full-Time Faculty

American Sign Language

Dolph Rehkop (Coordinator)
Office: Emeritus 1524
Email: jrehkop@santarosa.edu

Sara Stallard
Office: Emeritus 1524
Email: sstallard@santarosa.edu

French

Elyse Petit
Office: Emeritus 1532
Email: epetit@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 527-4467

Spanish

Deyanira Morales
Office: Emeritus 1531
Email: dmorales@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 521-7998

Mai Nazif
Office: Call 698, Petaluma Campus
Email: mnazif@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 778-3656

Dr. Araceli Osorio
Office: Emeritus 1545A
Email: aosorio@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 521-6913


Office Hours

Emeritus Hall Service Center

Jessica Melvin, Administrative Assistant III
Office: Emeritus 1551
Email: jmelvin@santarosa.edu
Phone: (707) 527-4228
Fax: (707) 522-2755
Fall and Spring: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Summer: June & July, Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., closed Friday

Language Lab/Study Abroad Program

Patty Warne, Program Assistant
Office: Emeritus 1525
Email: pwarne@santarosa.edu 
Phone: (707) 527-4469
Fall and Spring: TTh 12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Summer: June & July, Closed


Mailing Address

Santa Rosa Junior College
World Languages Department
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4395

Map of Emeritus Hall