Faculty

Spring Semester 2017

FRENCH INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
OFFICE
Jan Burlingham
jburlingham@santarosa.edu 527-4999 x5393 1525
Gaelle Corvaisier gcorvaisier@santarosa.edu na 1525
Christina Kauk ckauk@santarosa.edu  521-6951 1525
Todd Straus tstraus@santarosa.edu 527-4680 1525B

GERMAN INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Peter Burchard pburchard@santarosa.edu   1525
Renate McLelland rmclelland@santarosa.edu 527-4999 x9175 1538
Sylvia Wasson swasson@santarosa.edu   1525

ITALIAN INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Dave Henderson
521-6951
1525
Terri Frongia
778-3968
1532

SPANISH INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Susana Ackerman sackerman@santarosa.edu 521-7998 1531
Jabez W.(Bill) Churchill  jchurchill@santarosa.edu   527-4999  x9169  1525
Joan Felt afelt@santarosa.edu  521-6951 1525
Shawn Gutshall sgutshall@santarosa.edu 527-4999  x2264 1525
Joseph Harrington jharrington@santarosa.edu   1525
Ben Lev blev@santarosa.edu   1525
Helen Levin hlevin@santarosa.edu 521-6951 1525
Carol Moore cmoore@santarosa.edu 521-6951 1525
Brion Murphy bmurphy@santarosa.edu 527-4999  x9156 1525
Carla Musik cmusik@santarosa.edu   1525
Mai Nazif  mnazif@santarosa.edu 778-3656 Petaluma
Araceli Osorio  aosorio@santarosa.edu 521-6913 1545A
Patsy Young pyoung@santarosa.edu   1525

AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL OFFICE
Donald Bangs dbangs@santarosa.edu 1629A
Donna Clendennin dclendennin2@santarosa.edu 1629A
David Fair dfair@santarosa.edu
1629A
Joan Germany jgermany@santarosa.edu Petaluma
Sean Hauschildt shauschildt@santarosa.edu 1629A
Dolph Rehkop, Program Coordinator jrehkop@santarosa.edu 1524
Tim Trotto ttrotto@santarosa.edu 1629A
Dennis Waterhouse dwaterhouse@santarosa.edu 1629A

Bold, Italic = Full Time

All Active Faculty

(May not be teaching in current semester)
INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
Susana Ackerman  sackerman@santarosa.edu 707 521-7998 
Donald Bangs  dbangs@santarosa.edu  
Michele Bishop  mbishop@santarosa.edu  
Peter Burchard  pburchard@santarosa.edu 707 521-6951 
Jan Burlingham  jburlingham@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 5393 
Catherine Balestrieri Burton  cburton@santarosa.edu 707 778-3999 Ext 2298 
Jabez W.(Bill) Churchill  jchurchill@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9169 
Kevin Clark  kclark2@santarosa.edu  
Donna Clendennin  dclendennin2@santarosa.edu 707 495-3715 
Gaelle Corvaisier gcorvaisier@santarosa.edu  
Emily Evans  eevans@santarosa.edu 707 521-6951 
David D. Fair  dfair@santarosa.edu  
Joan Felt  afelt@santarosa.edu 707 575-0577 
Terri Frongia  tfrongia@santarosa.edu 707 778-3968 
Joan Germany  jgermany@santarosa.edu  
Shawn Gutshall  sgutshall@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 2264 
Joseph Harrington jharrington@santarosa.edu  
Sean Hauschildt shauschildt@santarosa.edu  
Dave Henderson  rhenderson@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 1258 
Nichola Horrell-Schmitz nhorrell-schmitz@santarosa.edu  
Christina Kauk  ckauk@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 1151 
Caterina Labriola  clabriola@santarosa.edu  
Nels Langbauer nlangbauer@santarosa.edu  
Benjamin Lev  blev@santarosa.edu  
Helen Levin  hlevin@santarosa.edu  
Renate McLelland  rmclelland@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9175 
Carol Moore  cmoore@santarosa.edu 707 542-1722 
Liza Mugnolo
lmugnolo@santarosa.edu  
Brion Murphy  bmurphy@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9156 
Carla Musik  cmusik@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9688 
Mai Nazif  mnazif@santarosa.edu  
Ada Nourse  anourse@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9179 
Brita Meister Olson  bolson@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9116 
Araceli Osorio  aosorio@santarosa.edu  
Kati Quibell  cquibell@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9183 
Dolph Rehkop  jrehkop@santarosa.edu  
Maryjo Renzi mrenzi@santarosa.edu  
Gina Scribner  gscribner@santarosa.edu 707 889-3215 
Carol Stone cstone@santarosa.edu  
Todd Straus  tstraus@santarosa.edu 707 527-4608 
Linda Tracy ltracy@santarosa.edu 707 522-2687 
Timothy Trotto ttrotto@santarosa.edu  
Sylvia Wasson swasson@santarosa.edu  
Dennis Waterhouse  dwaterhouse@santarosa.edu  
Nora Wilkins  nwilkins@santarosa.edu 707 292-5996 
Patsy Young  pyoung@santarosa.edu 707 521-6951