Faculty


CHINESE INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
OFFICE
Emily Peng 
epeng@santarosa.edu   1525
       

 

FRENCH INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
OFFICE

Jan Burlingham 

jburlingham@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5393 )  

Christina Kauk

ckauk@santarosa.edu 707-521-6951  
Todd Straus  tstraus@santarosa.edu 707 527-4608  

 

GERMAN INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Peter Burchard pburchard@santarosa.edu 707-521-6951 1538
Kathy Foley-Beining kfoleybeining@santarosa.edu   1538
       

ITALIAN INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Emily Evans eevans@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Dave Henderson
707 527-4999 Ext. 1258.
1525

 

JAPANESE INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
OFFICE
Hisayo Suzuki 
hsuzuki@santarosa.edu   1525
Kiyo Okazaki kokazaki@santarosa.edu    

 

SPANISH INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL PHONE CONTACT OFFICE
Kevin Clark kclark2@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Elizabeth Crane ecrane@santarosa.edu    
Shawn Gutshall sgutshall@santarosa.edu 527-4999  x2264 1525
Joseph Harrington jharrington@santarosa.edu   1525
Ben Lev blev@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Helen Levin hlevin@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Carol Moore cmoore@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Carla Musik cmusik@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525
Mai Nazif  mnazif@santarosa.edu 778-3656 Petaluma
Araceli Osorio  aosorio@santarosa.edu 521-6913 1545A
Mary Jo Renzi mrenzi@santarosa.edu    
Patsy Young pyoung@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 ) 1525

AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL OFFICE
Donald Bangs dbangs@santarosa.edu 1629A
Donna Clendennin dclendennin2@santarosa.edu 1629A
David Fair dfair@santarosa.edu
1629A
Sean Hauschildt shauschildt@santarosa.edu 1629A
Dolph Rehkop, Program Coordinator jrehkop@santarosa.edu 1524
Nichola Horrell-Schmitz nhorrell-schmitz@santarosa.edu 1629A
Dennis Waterhouse dwaterhouse@santarosa.edu 1629A
Joan Williams jgermany@santarosa.edu Petaluma

Bold, Italic = Full Time

All Active Faculty

(May not be teaching in current semester)
INSTRUCTOR
EMAIL
PHONE CONTACT
Susana Ackerman  sackerman@santarosa.edu 707 521-7998 
Donald Bangs  dbangs@santarosa.edu  
Peter Burchard  pburchard@santarosa.edu 707-521-6951
Jan Burlingham  jburlingham@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 5393 
Catherine Balestrieri Burton  cburton@santarosa.edu 707 778-3999 Ext 2298 
Jabez W.(Bill) Churchill  jchurchill@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9169 
Kevin Clark  kclark2@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 )
Donna Clendennin  dclendennin2@santarosa.edu 707 495-3715 
Gaelle Corvaisier gcorvaisier@santarosa.edu  
Elizabeth Crane ecrane@santarosa.edu  
Emily Evans  eevans@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 5008 )
David D. Fair  dfair@santarosa.edu  
Kathy Foley-Beining kfoleybeining@santarosa.edu  
Terri Frongia  tfrongia@santarosa.edu 707 778-3968 
Shawn Gutshall  sgutshall@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 2264 
Joseph Harrington jharrington@santarosa.edu  
Sean Hauschildt shauschildt@santarosa.edu  
Dave Henderson  rhenderson@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 1258 
Nichola Horrell-Schmitz nhorrell-schmitz@santarosa.edu  
Joe Hsu jhsu@santarosa.edu  
Christina Kauk  ckauk@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 1151 
Benjamin Lev  blev@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 9696 )
Helen Levin  hlevin@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 9696 )
Renate McLelland  rmclelland@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9175 
Carol Moore  cmoore@santarosa.edu 707 542-1722 
Brion Murphy  bmurphy@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9156 
Carla Musik  cmusik@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9688 
Mai Nazif  mnazif@santarosa.edu 707-527-4999 (Ext: 9696 )
Ada Nourse  anourse@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9179 
Kiyo Okazaki kokazaki@santarosa.edu  
Araceli Osorio  aosorio@santarosa.edu 707-521-6913
Emily Peng epeng@santarosa.edu  
Kati Quibell  cquibell@santarosa.edu 707 527-4999 Ext 9183 
Dolph Rehkop  jrehkop@santarosa.edu  
Maryjo Renzi mrenzi@santarosa.edu  
Gina Scribner  gscribner@santarosa.edu 707 889-3215 
Todd Straus  tstraus@santarosa.edu 707 527-4608 
Hisayo Suzuki hsuzuki@santarosa.edu  
Sylvia Wasson swasson@santarosa.edu 707-521-6913
Dennis Waterhouse  dwaterhouse@santarosa.edu  
Joan Williams jgermany@santarosa.edu 707-527-4226
Patsy Young  pyoung@santarosa.edu 707-521-6913